Current Nawat at Egyptian ports
  • Mediterranean Sea Next Kasem Start 4 December - Duration 5 days ، Extern storms
  • Red Sea Next Almorbaaniya (El-Eklil) Start 7 December - Duration 13 day ، The beginning of the cold

Appointing Nabil Dwedar MT holding Co. charge’ d’affaires head and 4 new members

  Land and maritime holding company general assembly, headed by minister Hesham Tawfik has approved new board of director’s constitution for a period of three years, where Nabil Dwedar has been appointed charge’ d’affaires head with 4 other new members, according to an issued statement from the company

   The board’s constitution ( 7 members) is as follows:  Nabil Dwedar charge’ d’affaires head and maritime transport affaires member (he pre occupied board of directors deputy head of Egyptian  Co. for imports and maritime works) and the 4 part timers members are admiral/ Tarek Amer, head of board of directors of  ElGesr ElAraby Co.  for navigation ( master and overseas navigator for 22 years at armed forces)  , Dr Amr Kabil, head of board of directors of  Traveco Co. for engineering and establishments, Eng. Marawan  ElSamak,Containers’ Engineering Co. board of directors  head consultant and Eng. Medhat Mahmoud Hatem ElKady deputized member of Kadmar Logistics and Kadmar Travel companies. And from previous board accountant/ Mohamed Yehia Abd ElHamid (part timer member) and head of training committee, Mr.Gebaly Mohamed Gebaly ElMaraghy, Egypt’s laborers syndicates general union representative (part timer member.

  Minister Hesham Tawfik thanked previous board for its exerted efforts, assuring keeness of ministry of public works to pump new generations’ blood and new different experiences in MT holding Co. board of directors; within the framework of developing land and maritime transport sector affiliated companies and exploiting their capacbilities with foreign trade companies in providing with logistic services for investors so that Egyptian exports may reach to new markets in Africa and Europe.    


Achievements

النوات الحالية علي سواحل الجمهورية
  • البحر الاحمر الوسم (العواء) تبدأ في 16 أكتوبر - ومدتها 13 يوم ، خريف

تعيين نبيل دويدار قائما بأعمال رئيس القابضة للنقل البحرى و4 أعضاء جدد

اعتمدت الجمعية العامة العادية للشركة القابضة للنقل البحرى والبري، برئاسة هشام توفيق وزير قطاع الأعمال العام، التشكيل الجديد لمجلس الإدارة وذلك لمدة ثلاث سنوات، حيث تم تكليف نبيل دويدار للقيام بأعمال رئيس المجلس وتعيين أربعة أعضاء جدد، حسب بيان صادر عن الشركة

 

وجاء تشكيل المجلس (7 أعضاء) كالتالى: نبيل محمد السيد دويدار – قائم بأعمال رئيس مجلس الإدارة والعضو المتفرغ لشؤون النقل البحرى (وكان يشغل منصب نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة والعضو المنتدب بالشركة المصرية للتوريدات والأشغال البحرية)، والأعضاء غير المتفرغين: اللواء بحرى أ.ح طارق غانم رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة الجسر العربى للملاحة (ربان وملاح بأعالى بحار لمدة 22 عاما بالقوات البحرية)، والدكتور عمرو قابيل رئيس مجلس الإدارة والعضو المنتدب لشركة ترافكو للهندسة والإنشاءات، والمهندس مروان السماك مستشار رئيس مجلس إدارة الشركة الهندسية للحاويات، والمهندس مدحت محمود حاتم القاضى العضو المنتدب لشركتى كادمار لوجيستيكس وكادمار ترافل

 

وضم التشكيل من المجلس السابق، كلا من محمد يحيى عبد الحميد خليل (عضو غير متفرغ) محاسب قانونى وعضو مجلس إدارة جمعية المحاسبين والمراجعين ورئيس لجنة التدريب، وجبالى محمد جبالى المراغى - ممثل الاتحاد العام لنقابات عمال مصر (عضو غير متفرغ).

 

ووجه هشام توفيق وزير قطاع الأعمال العام، الشكر للمجلس السابق على ما قدمه من مجهودات خلال الفترة الماضية، مؤكدًا حرص الوزارة على ضخ دماء جديدة وتنويع الخبرات بمجلس إدارة الشركة القابضة للنقل البحرى والبري، فى إطار العمل على تطوير قطاع النقل البحرى والبرى فى الشركات التابعة واستغلال ما لديها من إمكانات مع شركات التجارة الخارجية فى توفير خدمات لوجستية للمستثمرين للوصول بالصادرات المصرية إلى أسواق جديدة فى إفريقيا وأوروبا

 


الخدمات

 لجنة توجيه السفن
تسجيل سفن الفحم
تعريفة الخدمات مقابل الوكالة
تراخيص التوكيلات الملاحية
دليل المصطلحات البحرية
مستندات ترخيص الغوص التجارى
طلب ترخيص الغوص التجارى
الشركات المرخص لها مزاولة أعمال الغوص التجارى
مقابل خدمات قطاع النقل البحرى
طلب ترخيص اغراق
الدفع والتحصيل الالكترونى
خدمات النقل الساحلى
مستندات ترخيص ميناء تخصصى
طلب ترخيص ميناء تخصصى
التشريعات البحرية
بيان بقائمة أسعار الخدمات المؤداه من الوكيل الملاحي
خريطة البحر الاحمر الرسمية
خريطة مصر

الأمين العام للمنظمة البحرية

التصدي ل covid-19 رحلتنا سوياً

الإنجازات